Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jeffrow3558 64 / M
"Looking for some pussy to eat."
Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 22, 2011

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jeffrow3558's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,375,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Kentucky, United States
Ohio, United States
New York, United States
Tennessee, United States
Indiana, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
British Columbia, Canada
jeffrow3558 64/M
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
Please be real and not just playing games. If you want to play games buy an Xbox. I enjoy different things, it all depends on your partner. If you both dont enjoy it then it isn't a lot of fun. Im very dominant but can tone it down if need be. If interested lets talk and see what happens. I dont post pics because of my job.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to start out just having a good time and enjoying each other in see where it goes..

  • 64 / male
  • Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 16, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None