Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jasoninangier2 54 / M
"searching for what cant be found"
Angier, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 20, 2018

To view all of
jasoninangier2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jasoninangier2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,245,164 Active Members!*
Friends Network
matrixlust2
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
bigTiTplay
North Carolina, United States
miavoluptuous
North Carolina, United States
SeattleMILF
Washington, United States
lovliveshere67
Virginia, United States
Allegedly777
South Carolina, United States
Cristycam3
West Virginia, United States
nadyaluv
North Carolina, United States
s0wet4u
Texas, United States
 
Status
jasoninangier2 54/M
Angier, North Carolina
Love to be licking a box rite now!!
Introduction
country boy thats me. love my s. like camping, mts, anything where there's water, live music, & quiet nights at home

My Ideal Person Ideal..lol.. funny,sarcastic,smart,likes kids, likes staying in and going out depending on what's going on at the moment. Honesty and loyalty are important.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Halestorm, motley crue, Tupac, acdc, jason aldin

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Only after we get to know each other

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jasoninangier2's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Angier, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 11, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable