Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jampusswant2jamu 71 / 62 / C
"Seeking a Single Woman or a Couple to join us !!"
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2008

To view all of
jampusswant2jamu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jampusswant2jamu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,378,682 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nebraska, United States
Akershus, Norway
Tennessee, United States
Michigan, United States
møre og romsdal, Norway
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Victoria, Australia
Georgia, United States
jampusswant2jamu 71/C
Montego Bay, , Jamaica
We are a couple that has had a little experience in a multi-partner experience and loved it!! We used to have it with the same per and looked forward to those times with much anticipation!!! She : is attractive, has a great body with the finest ass and a sweet pussy. She loves to suck pussy, suck cock, fuck pussy and cock, be fucked by pussy and/or cock, to have her pussy sucked by anybody, and to watch her man (with that sweet cock) fuck another pussy. Wants DP and interested in a MFMM. He : is in fantastic shape for his age, loves to suck pussy, fuck pussy, and especially watch two pussies together kissing and fucking!! Loves to see her being fucked--loves it with a woman and wants to see her fucked by a man. She shaves on a regular basis, he shaves for the occasion!! WE DO NOT PLAY ALONE THE FIRST TIME!! POSSIBILITY THEREAFTER IF ALL ARE COMFORTABLE!! NOT INTERESTED IN SINGLE MEN!! WE WILL CALL SINGLE MEN IF NEEDED!! Marijuana, Ganja, Weed, 420 not sure what name you use, but we use them all when we smoke, (although we do not like 'weed' ) and we do NOT CONSIDER it a drug! Thus for 'drug use' on the questionnaire we have 'prefer not to say'! We love all types of music, of course Reggae being a favourite genre, but it's all about the mood, the one you are in or want to create! so it could be Classical, Soca, R & B, Rock, Pop, Hip Hop, anything!! If you are interested drop us a note or a 'flirt'. WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Ideally, we are seeking one bisexual lady to join us. This person would be 'our' best friend out side the bedroom, generally being inseparable!! We hope that it might go even further!!! Other than this select female we are open to a few select couples!!
Reality is somewhat different as we have been here for some time and are unable to come close to our ideal!!!
Thus for now...
We are seeking a bi-woman, two or more women, where at least one will be fucked by the man here, or a couple (man and woman) to join us in full swap.
ALL race ladies welcomed.
The man MUST be straight, have a BIG cock and be White, Hispanic, Indian or Asian.


We are able to host here in Jamaica. We do not like obese or seriously overweight individuals as we do take some pride in our physical condition. We are all fun loving individuals and as such we are not into drama and baggage!!!

  • 71/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Montego Bay, Jamaica
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (2 women) or Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 1, 1952 January 1, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Black Black
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Receding Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either