[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jamesandchris 51 / 44 / C
"Walk over to me give me a big hug and kiss reach down under my skirt pull my panties off bend me over and put your cock deep inside my pussy and fuck me."
Ontario, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2016

Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jamesandchris's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,759,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AthleticStud4Her
Online NOW!
California, United States
Ardillita1974
California, United States
rm_Pislas1
California, United States
iyyaniez
Arizona, United States
obstetrician
California, United States
Ticorico69xxx
California, United States
Bi4couples951
California, United States
Mozzom852
California, United States
rm_cyberblitzer
California, United States
 
Status
jamesandchris 51/C
Ontario, California
Need some playmates
Introduction
Walk over to me give me a big hug and kiss reach down under my skirt pull my panties off bend me over and put your cock deep inside my pussy and fuck me. I don't care if we are in public I want a man that takes what he is there for and that is me. Don't care if it's in public it turns me on.

My Ideal Person Hours! Meet me at the car pull my panties off bend me over! In the bar finger bang my pussy and my ass! Go back to the parking lot suck you off having me over! Drive to the park 2 miles away go to the baseball field center field getting naked with me I suck you you fucking in my mouth pussy and ass! Make me squirt over and over and over your reward lots of sex! Does that explain hours

Information
  • 51/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ontario, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 12, 1972 June 1, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None