Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
itsasecret2016 34 / F
"More than meets the eye ;)"
Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 28, 2016

To view all of
itsasecret2016's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view itsasecret2016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,489 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,754,037 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MountainDan
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
jondoe39845
Hampshire, United Kingdom
10inphaze
Tennessee, United States
jonnyboy6980
Dorset, United Kingdom
mickleicester32
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Jacksmith1634
Dorset, United Kingdom
Tymxxx1199
Sussex, United Kingdom
sammex11
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Marriedbutyoung1
Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
itsasecret2016 34/F
Portsmouth, Hampshire , United Kingdom
This site...all talk, no action!
Introduction
Live in Portsmouth, Hampshire. Can travel (sometimes). Looking for someone extremely discreet. If you intend on messaging me, please do so with a photo. I can send one back if I like yours and we keep chatting. I won't reply to any messages without a face photo! I need to be DISCREET so please respect that. Once we get chatting, we can see where it leads.... Not really interested in loads of random hook ups, would prefer 1 or 2 regulars.

My Ideal Person No women or couples! Would prefer local guys but still get in contact if you think you can be a regular friend

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 1, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either