Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
illvil 60 / M
"bonjour mesdames"
rennes, Bretagne, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 14, 2013

To view all of
illvil's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view illvil's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,398,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildgal2017
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Stefafourrer
Bretagne, France
Foxyroxy007007
Oklahoma, United States
MaggieQuinn
Utah, United States
lilian069
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Allie_Amore
North Carolina, United States
Miss_Wilson
Georgia, United States
TheGamerGal
Colorado, United States
ruchirai1234
Gujarat, India
 
Status
illvil 60/M
rennes, Bretagne , France
pour une relation a court,moyen ou long terme suivant affinité
Introduction
je recherche une relation discrte toute en douceur avec une femme douce et sexy .une femme avec de lhumour.physique et age indiffrant.gros bisous a bientt

My Ideal Person une femme souriante qui ne se prend pas la tte

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of illvil's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • rennes, Bretagne, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 19, 1964
Hometown: rennes, Bretagne, France
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: agent de maitrise
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: