Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hungbigandblk 52 / M
"Fit black male looking for friendship and good times with females and couples"
Austin, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 28, 2013

To view all of
hungbigandblk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hungbigandblk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,602 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,751,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
New York, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Nevada, United States
Florida, United States
Hesse, Germany
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
hungbigandblk 52/M
Austin, Texas
looking for good friends and good times
*NOTICE***: Sydney University and all other institutions using this site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. I am a single divorced well educated professional black male. Outside the bedroom, I am easy going with a great perality. I am more of a dominate inside. I work out atleast 5-6days a week as taking care of myself is important to me. My partners dont have to be gym rats but I am more interested in people to care about what they look like. I enjoy hanging out but am not a heavy drinker. I dont mind others that are. I prefer lots of forplay rather than just show up drop your pants do ur thing and leaving. There has to be some sort of buildup for me. I dont like dates to be planned. Once we get together I up for things to start when the feeling is right having no expectations. I am looking for females and couples for a long term friendship. I am straight but I do understand sometimes with couples there is accidental touching etc.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is single females and couples who take pride in there appearances are easy going, no pressure and most of all no drama.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hungbigandblk's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 27, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Professiona
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either