Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hugeifide 40 / 40 / C
"A bit about us..."
Austin, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2015

To view all of
hugeifide's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hugeifide's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,705,621 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Iowa, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
hugeifide 40/C
Austin, Texas
Back home from vacation and getting caught up!
Married athletic couple looking to add more fun into our relationship! I let him play--sometimes I watch and sometimes I don't. I'm hoing to find that special lady who wants to play with me--and play with both of us!

My Ideal Person Fitness is a big part of our lives, so hopefully someone with a similar mindset. We recognize we (especially him!) takes it to an extreme, but we don't expect everyone to be the same way! As long as you're confident and have a fun personality that works for us!

  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 1, 1983 July 1, 1983
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree JD
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80