Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hotdiscrete123 62 / F
"And maybe someday I will find my prince....."
Epsom, New Hampshire, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 1, 2009

To view all of
hotdiscrete123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotdiscrete123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,780,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Illinois, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Brunswick, Canada
Ohio, United States
Maine, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Carabobo, Venezuela
hotdiscrete123 62/F
Epsom, New Hampshire
Would love to drop my clothes in front of you or your friends so you can look at my tits, cunt and ass
I am 55 years old...and yes, I am very real. I am seeking NSA sex only. IMPORTANT: YOU NEED TO BE LOCAL AND ABLE TO HOST DURING THE DAY ON WEEKENDS, I would love to find some older men who would like a woman to come over, get naked so he or they can touch and play. I would love to please you that way. I have pictures I can always send to you. Hope you write to me soon. I am open to try many things, 3 or 4somes, love having pics taken, no face shots though, you can web cam what you are doing to me. I especially like very horny older men....60's, 70's, or 80's....I want a horny men/men to have their way with me, just let me get naked and lick me all you want. Please do not worry about getting an erection....I would love to get naked and let you play all you want to with my tits and my cunt, and my ass if if that is what you want to do. I do not judge a man by his size or firmness. If you fantasize about nursing on a woman's tits, I will let you suck on mine as if you were. No I am lactating, but love a man/men/woman sucking on my nipples...or anywhere. As long as you have a desire to have a naked woman in front of you for you to play with then all is good. And I welcome your friends to join in also, but I am not into pain. So be nice, be one man or a few, and I have tits, cunt and ass for you. Love to have my cunt spanked and my ass, but not hard. Race is not an issue, neither is size, just sexual desire. Women, this cunt is available for your licking pleasure also.

My Ideal Person As long as you are willing...and want to play with me. I would love to watch someday as well and am willing to do that and take pictures if you would like me to. Contact me if you do. I just love sex and love being touched all over. I have 38DD tits, some extra padding. I would love to find someone who lives near the Chichester, Concord, Hooksett, Deerfield, Allenstown, Epsom area so I can stop in a few times for quickies on a weekend..and hope to be hearing from you soon. I am most likely only available for a few hours during a weekend daytime. If you are local, and are interested in letting a woman come by, get naked, and letting you have your way her....then by all means please write to tits and cunt await your response. And I am happy to allow you to invite a friend and share me, actually I would love for you to invite a friend, to watch, join in, or take pics. Did I mention that I love a camera between my legs? I do! Drop me a line at iwsadlwy. I am on the why site if you are good at puzzles. Here's hoping to take my clothes off for you, and if you decide you don't like, I will get dressed and leave. If you like, then it's all yours for your pleasure.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hotdiscrete123's responses

  • 62 / female
  • Epsom, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 26, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: