Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
homeboyCH 30 / M
"Schreibt im Messenger"
solothurn, Switzerland
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 10, 2014

To view all of
homeboyCH's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view homeboyCH's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,703,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Kentucky, United States
St. Gallen, Schweiz
Midi-Pyrénées, France
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Florida, United States
Vorarlberg, Austria
Zurich, Switzerland
Lucerne, Switzerland
homeboyCH 30/M
solothurn, Solothurn , Switzerland
für vieles offen und liebe den kontakt zu offenen leuten ohne kompliziertes hin und her, unterwerfe mich selten;) braucht gute arggumente;);)

My Ideal Person Liebenswert

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of homeboyCH's responses

  • 30 / male
  • solothurn, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 29, 1993
Hometown: galmiz, Fribourg, Switzerland
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Boss
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, einwenigportugisisch
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: