Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hardPEPPER5 48 / M
"Hey I'm back it's lonlyLOBO STILL LOOKING!"
San Benito, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 16, 2013

To view all of
hardPEPPER5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardPEPPER5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,988 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,375,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
New Jersey, United States
Louisiana, United States
Mexico, Distrito Federal
Tamaulipas, Mexico
Texas, United States
hardPEPPER5 48/M
San Benito, Texas
I'm a down to earth kinda guy who likes foreplay ass well as straight to it! I love older women as well as my fat g! I have a foot fetish & I'm a tits & ads man too! If you have one or the other that's cool too! But no quickies cause I'm not a minute man & you got to give me at least 2 hours of sticky hot sexxx! So if that sounds like you hit me up ladies!! LATEST UPDATED PEOPLE NOW THAT IM A STANDARD MEMBER I CANT READ EMAILS OR I CAN'T IM EITHER SO IF YOU SEE ME ON HIT ME UP ON YOUR IM! Thanks for checking me out & I hope to meet some of y'all too!?

My Ideal Person Down to earth horny & willing to take it the distance! Nice feet, huge tits, fat ass, any of those makes me horny ass hell

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hardPEPPER5's responses

  • 48 / male
  • San Benito, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 5, 1975
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: