Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hapi47 64 / M
"lebe alleine,bin immer geil"
Ried, Upper Austria, Austria
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2006

To view all of
hapi47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hapi47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,371,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Indiana, United States
Aalst, België
Taiwan, Taiwan
Rhode Island, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Zurich, Switzerland
San Juan, Trinidad and Tobago
Black Rock, Trinidad and Tobago
hapi47 64/M
Ried, Upper Austria , Austria
Ich bin aufgeschlossen und unkompliziert zu handhaben. Ich liebe oral und alles was Spaß macht. Ich bin sterilisiert und kann keine mehr zeugen . I am sterilzed and can not make you pregnant .

My Ideal Person unkomplizierte Frau die Spaß an guten Sex hat.Treffen sind jederzeit möglich, da ich alleine in meinem Haus lebe

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hapi47's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Ried, Upper Austria, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 19, 1959
Travels to: Toscana, Italy
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: