Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
gascoing575 67 / M
San Luis Potosi, San Luis Potosí, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 23, 2010

To view all of
gascoing575's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gascoing575's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,398,731 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Yucatán, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
MEXICO, Estado de México
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Guanajuato, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
gascoing575 67/M
San Luis Potosi, San Luis Potosí , Mexico
me encanta durar horas haciendo el amor y que mi pareja goce y disfrute al igual que yo, me gusta crecer dia a dia en todos los aspectos, vamos a conocernos y el tiempo y el momento lo diran.

My Ideal Person mujeres con personalidad, y con caracter agradable, que su platica sea amena e interesante, y que su apetito sexual no se acabe y bueno hay que conocernos.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
vangelis, oldfield, jarre, etc

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of gascoing575's responses

  • 67 / male
  • San Luis Potosi, San Luis Potosí, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 21, 1957
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ingeniero
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses