Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
funcplinpa2 53 / 42 / C
"Daytona Beach July 2023. Big Cocks Hit me up. Leave contact info"
Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 23, 2012

To view all of
funcplinpa2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funcplinpa2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,754,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
North Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
funcplinpa2 53/C
Daytona Beach, Florida
White wife looking for gangbang and creampies
Married Couple Seeks Hung men for Gangbang Looking for mostly BBC, but will consider other cocks if they are thick and long Age doesn't matter 21 to 70 is fine In fact I cum really hard when I'm milking a 65 or 70 y/o mans cum into my if there are any 70 to 80 year old men out there that need to drain a load ,hit me up. Also looking for a man who likes to eat cum out of pussies,,,,,you can add your load to the mix but I want a man to eat 4 or 5 loads from my pussy Women can come and watch, maybe get some cock or fuck my husband, but I get all the cum. Couples can come if you want to watch your hubby fuck me and you eat my pussy. I will do DP and suck cock .....I'd like to try 2 in the pussy, 1 in the ass and 1 in the mouth at the same time.....but can't find anyone comfortable with that..yet... Ideally looking for 3 to 5 guys, and a pussy cleaner if you can give me multiple loads GREAT..will consider more men if theres enough interest. Would be nice to get 5 or 6 loads in my pussy and 3 or 4 hot loads dupmed in my ass

My Ideal Person Specifically looking for BBC 10 inches or more & I also like older men ( any race 60 or older with 8 inches++ and thick). I like thick and long, love creampies you can cum in any hole. I especially like multiple creampies in my pussy, back to back to back. Several cocks at once is preferred.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be taken by a group of older men. I'd love to be on my
knees in the middle of 3 or 4 older gentlemen (50 or older),
They all have their cocks out waiting for me to start sucking
them, I feel my pussy dripping in anticipation, my nipples
get hard as I run my fingers over the first cock. My other
hand cradles a different set of balls and as my hands start
to stimulate them I lean forward and take a third cock in
my mouth, looking up into the face of the gentleman whos
cock I just began sucking. A 4th man starts to gently rub
my pussy as the cock in my mouth springs to life, I take turns
sucking all 4 cocks, taking them deep, running my tongue
up the shafts, licking the balls and the head of each cock.
I'm so excited now, I want cock in my pussy, I want to
feel them cum inside me, filling me with hot loads of
be con't

View more of funcplinpa2's responses

  • 53/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Daytona Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 2, 1970 July 14, 1981
Travels to: Topeka, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Blonde Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say