Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
fun4u2s 67 / M
"easygoings, fully vaccinations "
Jewett City, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2019

To view all of
fun4u2s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fun4u2s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,757,551 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TOMTUX76
Connecticut, United States
monarchs10185
Massachusetts, United States
Candue69
Massachusetts, United States
robinina48482
로드 아일랜드, Mexico
Jaslin13
Connecticut, United States
goodguy19483
Connecticut, United States
jadedagain1
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
fun4u2s 67/M
Jewett City, Connecticut
Introduction
carefree layed back helpful when I can, I enjoy giving and receiving when possible, but not a must, soft tender caressing atmosphere, down to earth, curious at times, safe fun adult times, I enjoy the outdoors when weather permits. I stay active with handful of sports. I enjoy a good conversation, just want to have a safe fun time, LTR with right person/couple is always open. Thanks for reading, please don't hesitate to say hi or ask any questions.

My Ideal Person easy going, comfortable with themselves, FWB, NSA

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Jewett City, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 28, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: trk driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: