Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
freakyandfun8384 40 / 39 / C
"Bi couple here for fun! "
Blackwell, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 19, 2007

To view all of
freakyandfun8384's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freakyandfun8384's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,719,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotcpl8468
Kansas, United States
danny2856
Oklahoma, United States
Want2FukNow83
Oklahoma, United States
tv_tina_sexy
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Ks_316
Kansas, United States
Cplup4Everything
Kansas, United States
Bighed8
Oklahoma, United States
luckie6996
Oklahoma, United States
Drazz1116
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
freakyandfun8384 40/C
Blackwell, Oklahoma
Introduction
We are a HOT couple who are looking for some bi sexual action. We want somebody who is disease free, clean, and good looking. If you are a guy, you must want to do stuff with another guy. If you are a girl, you must want to do stuff with another girl. If you are a couple, both partners must be bi-sexual or bi-curious. This must be a discreet relationship!!! But i promise you wont regret us!!!

Information
  • 40/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Blackwell, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 19, 1983 November 15, 1984
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C