Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
four_sex_four2 48 / 42 / C
"we like meet for good sex./ nos gusta pasarla bien"
Orlando, Florida, Estados Unidos
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 28, 2012

To view all of
four_sex_four2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view four_sex_four2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,488 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,801,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kitten_Squirt
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
dpdcknu
Florida, United States
umfootball
Florida, United States
bigpoppa434350
Florida, United States
Hard2Find05
Florida, United States
Juswant2u
Wisconsin, United States
Crazyhorse9219
Florida, United States
Porronga18
Florida, United States
tastypeaches2
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
four_sex_four2 48/C
Orlando, Florida , Estados Unidos
My wife wants a thick penis of 7 inches in diameter or more and large, please send mail with photos.
Introduction
we like to have fun, we are clean people, we not have disease, we are respectful, polite, and we like people serious and discreet. is sex and nothing else, do not take drugs of any kind ok. just looking for people who are discreet and hassle free. nos gusta divertirnos, somos personas limpias, que no tenemos enfermedades, somos respetuosos, educados, y nos gusta la gente seria y discreta. es el sexo y nada más, no tomo drogas de cualquier tipo de bien. sólo en busca de gente que es discreta y sin problemas.

My Ideal Person Good and sex people, couples, women

Information
  • 48/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orlando, Florida, Estados Unidos
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Español
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 19, 1975 November 12, 1981
Height: 170-172 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None