Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
europeannights2 50 / 53 / C
"fun couple looking for other fun people"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 30, 2011

To view all of
europeannights2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view europeannights2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,370,752 Active Members!*
europeannights2 50/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
looking for a hot date tonight...anyone interested?
we are a fun couple looking for other fun people to play with. we are no longer new to the swinging scene and love it. if you're looking for Ken & Barbie call Matel otherwise send us an email and let's see what happens strings and definitely no pressure... whatever happens, happens... WARNING: TO ANY INDIVIDUALS, ORGANIZATIONS OR INSTITUTIONS USING THIS SITE OR ANY ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS: YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE INFO, INCLUDING TEXT OR PICS IN ANY FORM OR FORUM, BOTH CURRENTLY OR IN THE FUTURE. IF YOU HAVE ALREADY DONE SO, OR INTEND TO DO SO, IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A SERIOUS VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY RIGHTS AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL ACTION.”

My Ideal Person people that are real and know how to have a good time

  • 50/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 16, 1974 January 26, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Hazel