Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
edwardbehave 49 / M
"Let's have some fun...wifey ... Not GAY dudes.... wifey ain’t so sure...😂😂😂"
Sparkle City, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 13, 2015

To view all of
edwardbehave's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view edwardbehave's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,643 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,725,903 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rockyroad31
South Carolina, United States
phattykat69
Tennessee, United States
SUNSHINE1950
South Carolina, United States
WettestSunshine
South Carolina, United States
Sara_waits
North Carolina, United States
lickitkissitoxox
South Carolina, United States
buttaflykiss1
South Carolina, United States
ebonihottie28
Washington, United States
naughtybyrd1
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
edwardbehave 49/M
Sparkle City, South Carolina
I’m married and caught...
Introduction
I'm a hard working man. I love music, the outdoors, my dogs, and being lazy when I can. I'd love to meet a mature woman to get to know and have fun oh wait I’m married And I’m a lazy cheating caught pig. Bye felisha 🤣🤣😊

My Ideal Person my wife

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Sparkle City, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 8, 1974
Hometown: Moncks Corner, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: data tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: