Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
duke19750800 48 / M
"Träume nicht dein Leben sondern lebe deinen Traum"
Salzburg, Austria
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2011

To view all of
duke19750800's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view duke19750800's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,405,067 Active Members!*
duke19750800 48/M
Salzburg, Salzburg , Austria
ich will noch vieles Ausprobieren und suche hier Frauen, Männer, Paare, TV,TS, DWT, TG die mit mir gerne ihren Horizont erweitern wollen, ich bin für fast alles aufgeschlossen und freu mich auf viele Zuschriften

My Ideal Person Aufgeschlossene Leute die so wie ich gerne Ihren Horizont erweitern wollen

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bon Jovi

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
einmal als Frau verkleidet sein und von einer Männer und
Frauenrunde genommen zu werden

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of duke19750800's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Salzburg, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 10, 1975
Travels to: salzburg umgebung, Salzburg
Hometown: salzburg umgebung, Salzburg, Austria
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: hab ich
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None