Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dtfwithall 37 / M
"I lost my number, can I borrow yours? You won't be disappointed."
Frisco, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 28, 2014

To view all of
dtfwithall's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dtfwithall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,779,545 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
dtfwithall 37/M
Frisco, Texas
Need to have fun soon!
Is there any one out there that just wants to fuck? Too much BS on here. Not looking for anything serious. Looking to have fun and experience new things with like minded people. I'm a discreet and safe guy. Looking to have adult fun with others who are willing. I have other pictures as well that I can send. I love the outdoors. Like hunting, fishing, working out, tail gating. I like sports, try to play golf. Like to work on my truck. I enjoy reading and like documentaries as well. If any of this sounds decent, then drop me a line. What's the worst that can happen? Have kik and you can hit me there as well bullseye07

My Ideal Person Man or woman, or multiples thereof who are willing to have lots of fun. Kinky is a plus. There's nothing I won't try once. Age doesn't bother me. I love ppl of all ages including much older than myself. I would love someone with lots of experience and willing to show me new things.

  • 37 / male
  • Frisco, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 10, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either