Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dickerknochen 62 / M
"Suche Frauen die gern massiert, geleckt und gevögelt werden wollen; Paare die Verstärkung suchen"
Bonn, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 30, 2010

To view all of
dickerknochen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dickerknochen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,239,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Lower Saxony, Germany
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Hamburg, Germany
New York, United States
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Lombardia, Italy
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Bremen, Germany
dickerknochen 62/M
Bonn, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
horny as hell
leck- u. dauergeil und auf der suche nach Sex mit Frauen u. Paaren:) Gerne auch als Hausfreund behilflich :7 ;) , aber ohne Bi-interesse

My Ideal Person Frauen die gern ne Zunge spüren, auf Wunsch auch mehr. Ich verehre Frauen und verwöhne gern; erotische Massagen inklusive

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dickerknochen's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Bonn, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 15, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses