Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dghammer74 50 / M
"Any women looking to hookup or a friend with benefits "
Boswell, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 12, 2008

To view all of
dghammer74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dghammer74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,378,483 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BasicBitchLuv
Texas, United States
RachelB2000
Pennsylvania, United States
Shaunahowisonbae
Pennsylvania, United States
Unfaithful9284
Pennsylvania, United States
Fit_Eva
Pennsylvania, United States
daycreamer4u
South Dakota, United States
DeLuscious72
Wisconsin, United States
Smash1229
Pennsylvania, United States
new2this1948
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
dghammer74 50/M
Boswell, Pennsylvania
I can't find any women on here that want to meet maybe I should start letting men suck and ride my cock
Introduction
I'm here mainly looking for women but would like to meet a couple for a fun message me and I'll let you know what I'm into and you can tell me what your into I am a gentelman and respect all women and i am good hearted. I willing to try almost anything just ask I'm here looking for NSA sex or friends with benifits and maybe more if thing work that way

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman for friends sex and
possible long term relationship as for anyone else let's meet and see where things go to all the men out there that want my cock if you have a woman I love the look of to join you have A better chance to play with my cock

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Boswell, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 3, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: