desiringhernow 62 / M
"Let's Meet & Enjoy One Another!!"
Pensacola, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 23, 2018

To view all of
desiringhernow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of bookofsex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view desiringhernow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,850 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,587 New photos this week!
  • 94,538,889 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fayro62
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Goodnwettready
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
montcpl199
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
smurfn14
Utah, United States
DanaLovesSize
Nevada, United States
Aspasia1660
Montana, United States
melandnorma
Florida, United States
GloryHole4UC
Idaho, United States
zorra993
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
desiringhernow 62/M
Pensacola, Florida
Introduction
Yes, we should meet up and enjoy one another. Anyday to meet is a good one as long as it ends in "Y".

Tall, considered handsome, HWP, easy going, well mannered, respectful.......and playfully fun and attentive. I am str8, but not homophobic. Not seeking marriage, or an LTR at this time, but if the sun and moon align properly, who knows what could happen. I consider myself open minded and someone that converse easily about any topic.

Enjoy and play on.

My Ideal Person She would be a lady (of most builds), classy, smart, funny, wicked sense of humor, and the desire to let herself go and explore her desires and fantasies behind closed doors...or if the picnic table is calling us to have fun, so be it. Couples are also of interest with her desire to be the center of attention. I list the kinks that are interesting to me, but they are not an absolute necessity to any fun encounter. People should be able to meet, enjoy themselves, and do the things that they feel are fun and pleasurable.

I am seeking local (about a 150 limit), fun, naughty couples or ladies. My preferred age range is 35 - 70

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of desiringhernow's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Pensacola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 24, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Sext
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: