Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
daddycomplex79 47 / F
"Hungry for cock"
Auckland, New Zealand, New Zealand
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 10, 2009

To view all of
daddycomplex79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daddycomplex79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,703,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Auckland, New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand
1025, New Zealand
New Zealand, New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand
Victoria, Australia
Auckland, New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand
nz, New Zealand
daddycomplex79 47/F
Auckland, New Zealand , New Zealand
NSA, no sleep-overs, no getting to know each other. I'm in a long-term relationship but I'm addicted to strangers' cock. I can't help myself. I try to be a good wife but nothing makes me cum harder than being used by a man old enough to be my father. Somewhere public is hot, a carpark, or maybe in the street outside my house... cum park up and then text me - I'll cum out with a swollen clit and a mouth hungry to get to work on your fat juicy cock. mmm or cum watch me masturbate, thighs spread, swollen cunt on display, tits out, mouth open wide

My Ideal Person A man that likes to fuck a woman's mouth nice and hard. He knows a sluts place is on her knees in front of him, eyes watering, hands grabbing at his thighs while he pushes his dick all the way down her throat... mmmmmm, I'm soaked just writing this down...

Cum fuck me, hurry. If I'm online, I'm ready to be used.

  • 47 / female
  • Auckland, New Zealand, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 28, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: