Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
couplex2funtime 60 / 60 / C
"if you ike what you see send me a friend request xx FEM XX please read my profile xx"
ware, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 1, 2017

To view all of
couplex2funtime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couplex2funtime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,749 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,451 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Minnesota, United States
Ohio, United States
Ontario, Canada
London, United Kingdom
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Queensland, Australia
Virginia, United States
couplex2funtime 60/C
ware, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
had a amazing two year relationship with a guy from here which has come to a natural end and we are still online friends at this moment in time I am not looking to meet BUT this could change if I find someone that I feel comfy with im not looking for a stud just someone I/we can have some fun with I would like a fem this time or couple but still open to the right male. the last meeting was supposed to be a one off but as he was not pushy and went at my pace we ended up meeting at least twice a month and got up to lots of naughty fun . Now cam wise I'm open to anything and everything love guys to be dominant with me and to tell me what they want me to do and as I say you can be as naughty as you want .this is a couple account and we will always be honest who is here which is normally me (fem) love comments on pics and if you have any requests for pics and videos please ask. YOUNGER guys /girls and couples I will not embarrass you or me by friending you but if you like what you see and are in to more mature ladies then please let me know I would love to have some fun with you x

My Ideal Person Any age or size ,men couples fems for naughty fun. YOUNGER guys /girls and couples I will not embarrass you or me by friending you but if you like what you see and are in to more mature ladies then please let me know I would love to have some fun with you x

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of couplex2funtime's responses

  • 60/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ware, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 16, 1963 December 5, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None