Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
coolcouple8171 52 / 41 / C
"In search of friends. 😍"
San Angelo, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 24, 2013

To view all of
coolcouple8171's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coolcouple8171's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,765,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jnc16377
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
956steve
Texas, United States
interracialnow
Texas, United States
beachfinn44444
Florida, United States
Urangel4u
Texas, United States
TanyaJuan
Florida, United States
SRRR6811
Texas, United States
GNV8687
Texas, United States
10inchhot
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
coolcouple8171 52/C
San Angelo, Texas
Introduction
We’d like to find a female to join us for friendship/FWB type situation...but we’re certainly not opposed to the right couple. We’re pretty laid back, careful ,respectful, discreet, drama, DDF...and we'd like the same from potential friends. We are definitely not perfect and don't expect you to be either, NO SINGLE guys unless WE contact you FIRST!!!!!!!!! Sydney University or anyone else......YOU DO NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

My Ideal Person Ideally, we'd like to find someone (preferably a girl or if we decide on couple) that's laid back, close to our age (but age isn't a deal breaker if within reason) ....but will consider all couples and females. We're normal people that like sports,hanging out, grilling, an occasional outing and good company/conversation. We have a kik if you prefer that. Hope to hear from ya !

Information
  • 52/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Angelo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1972 July 1, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C