Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cockvilla 41 / M
"Interested women can leave their kiik or number and I'll reach out asap."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 2, 2017

To view all of
cockvilla's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cockvilla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,239,548 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiGurl4NSAfun
Illinois, United States
ThickAzzChic
Illinois, United States
dlovely32
Illinois, United States
444858
Wisconsin, United States
Wettfatclit10
Illinois, United States
LisaL815
Illinois, United States
Latine123
Illinois, United States
greeneyesjackie
Illinois, United States
Everblessed1
Indiana, United States
 
Status
cockvilla 41/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction


My Ideal Person A sex appealing female.Everybody has something about them that might turn you on.I love a woman that smells good,take good care of her hair,hands and feet.A pretty smile goes a long too.I am open to all races. I am open to long ad short term friendship.Please make sure you are clean/hygenic and at least shaed/trimmed(lol)...i am looking for someone that actually wants to meet sooner than later.I won't be texting/emailing for long or i will get bored and move on.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 6, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: