Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cndylicker70 54 / M
"Looking for hot chatting and meeting up for mutual fun."
Pine Bluff, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 11, 2017

To view all of
cndylicker70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cndylicker70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,399,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hddrv1
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
stanfordss
Alabama,
swingers8971
Arkansas, United States
StlYngCpl4HUNG
Arkansas, United States
letmesukit1
Missouri, United States
B4beers
Arkansas, United States
asiannympho18
London, United Kingdom
Kadeeray36
Arkansas, United States
Myshell1980
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
cndylicker70 54/M
Pine Bluff, Arkansas
Introduction
I'm kind if old school and easy going. I love riding my motorcycle and hanging out with friends. I have a lit of passion to share with you in and out if bed. I an a gentleman in the streets and a frwsk in the sheets. I have not had any sexual relations in a long time and wanting to change that. I'm open to any fantasies yiy have andcwant to explore.

My Ideal Person Someone who is laid back and enjoys chatting about whatever they feel like and don't mind listening to me also. Like to have someone who is willing to discuss the things they enjoy doing in and out of bed along with the things they've always wanted to try.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Pine Bluff, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 9, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses