Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
chucksurfe2222 55 / M
"Hi. My name is Chuck and I am a sexaholic"
southeastern mass, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
chucksurfe2222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chucksurfe2222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,360,860 Active Members!*
chucksurfe2222 55/M
southeastern mass, Massachusetts
I am a single, fit and energetic 54-year-old with blond hair and blue eyes. I enjoy engaging conversations, exploring fantasies and desires. I also enjoy giving long, sensual erotic massages. Most of my friends would say I have an easy-going, laid back personality. When it comes to physical health, I exercise about 5 times per week. I like my partners to follow my lead in the bedroom. I'm willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds, especially during the . I can be very discreet. Also enjoy sharing erotic fantasies with those who are too far away, creating an exciting virtual connection and exploring our desires from a distance.

My Ideal Person I'm looking like-minded women who are up for some no-strings, discreet fun and sharing online fantasies.

  • 55 / male
  • southeastern mass, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 11, 1968
Travels to: las vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None