Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
chdm3529 63 / M
"love being naked and being watched"
Southwest, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
chdm3529's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chdm3529's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,239,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyKitten6416
New York, United States
Aixa48
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
TheBoobGoddess
New York, United States
iwantdady
*, Brazil
sleeplessnites69
Tennessee, United States
pauloangola2011
Sao Paulo, Brazil
AdelineHopeCute
Florida, United States
0jos_Lindos2008_
Chile, Valparaiso
PnwDevil
Washington, United States
 
Status
chdm3529 63/M
Southwest, Wisconsin
Introduction
hello, always looking for friends. Im just an older guy that likes getting naked on cam for women of all ages on cam, young and old. I enjoy being watched, it makes me so horny. like women of all ages. let me know what you would like to see.

My Ideal Person looking for friends I can talk to and maybe go for dinner. I am shy until I get to know you, then I open up. I like to go to the local casinos for fun. I am looking for friends and or fwb.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of chdm3529's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Southwest, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 31, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: laborer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: