Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cevblodgett 54 / F
"Chemistry is everything!"
Hutchinson, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
cevblodgett's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cevblodgett's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,153 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,776,622 Active Members!*
cevblodgett 54/F
Hutchinson, Kansas
It only gets better every single day of my life!
Sagittarius, need I say more? Adrenaline Junkie always looking for a new adventure. For me there has to be chemistry before I will jump into bed. I prefer to meet 1st. A persoanlity that is bigger than life will go a long way with me. If you can't send a message other than sit on my face or I want to breed you, etc....don't bother. If you do message me please attach a face picture, it is nice to see who I am communicating with. A dick pic is a dick pic and that does nothing for me. I am real and honest to a fault so if your feelings get hurt easily, I am not for you. I always say if you don't want to hear the truth them don't ask. If you have younger in your home, more than likely it will not work. I have nothing against them, but they do come first in your life. Born and raised country, you can dress me up and show me off but you will never take the country out of me. I am laid back and can take the reins when needed. I am not Bi or Bi-curious and have NO interest in being with a woman. Not interested in ongoing messaging as it bores me, if you would like to meet then I will meet. Not sure why this shows I am on IM. Rarely on, so don't often respond.[B][/B][B][/B]

My Ideal Person My ideal person needs to have a sense of humor and personality. Looks aren't everything, a mind is just as attractive.

  • 54 / female
  • Hutchinson, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 11, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: