Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
camburinho 66 / M
"Culltured and well educated and ... pretty horny and open minded"
Luxemburg / Trier, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
camburinho's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view camburinho's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,399,327 Active Members!*
camburinho 66/M
Luxemburg / Trier, Rhineland-Palatinate , Germany
I do love hairy Asian pussy!!!
[SIZE 4][COLOR royalblue]Hallo, ich bin sportlich schlank, lege großen Wert auf Hygiene und bin in jeder Hinsicht in sehr guter Verfassung. Bin viel gereist und sehr kultiviert, kann ohne Probleme eine Konversation f梶ren, liebe ein gutes Glas Wein und wenn die Chemie stimmt, Spass zu zweit, zu dritt oder zu viert, ohne Phobie dem eigenen Geschlecht gegen晈er. Habe hier entsprechend schöne Erfahrungen gemacht, welche ich nur zu gerne wiederholen oder aber auch weitergeben möchte. Immer bereit, auf die W榀sche meiner Partnerin einzugehen und ohne Probleme, neue Dinge auszuprobieren.[/COLOR] [COLOR teal]I am of German nationality, traveling intensively, mainly to Korea, the US (PA,OH, and MI/IL), Taiwan and Brasil. I would like to meet some interesting folks to enjoy what life has to offer. I have very long and sensual hands with which I would like to explore your body. And then with my lips and my tongue and of course my other "toy". Also love to fulfill fantasies of my partner because I have learnt that this way I will also have a blast. So when you have fantasies, come on and try me!!! Absolutely D/D free and would like to stay that way. I am ready, are you ready too?[/COLOR] Dizem que sou educado e culto, sei tratar uma mulher! Bem, ja tenho experienca com menage, gosto de realizar fantasias de uma mulher e nisso sou bem liberal. Gosto do meu papel de homem, mas tambem gosto de estar com uma mulher que gosta de experimentar seu lado dominante.

My Ideal Person Personen, welche den Dingen offen und positiv gegen晈er stehen, mit denen man sich auch 晈er andere Dinge als Sex unterhalten kann. Leute, bei denen man sofort merkt, dass die Chemie stimmt.

Sensual and attractive people for discrete encounters. Can be married, like me. I know, attractive is very relative, but I need to be attracted to go beyond the wining and dining. Age and race do not really matter although lately I have found Asian women very interesting..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have lately enjoyed being with dominant women and would
love explore a little more into this, like her dominating
in front of another woman, or her making suck dick of
another man.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of camburinho's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Luxemburg / Trier, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 12, 1957
Travels to: Brasil, USA, Korea, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Wirtschaft (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Portuguese, Spanish, Non-Verbal
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: