Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
buddymflove 45 / M
"work hard to play harder"
Lewisville, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2019

To view all of
buddymflove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view buddymflove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,002 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,372,999 Active Members!*
Friends Network
carrietseng
Online NOW!
California, United States
SunnytxSummer
Texas, United States
greeneyedgirl638
Maine, United States
snowbunnie0183
Texas, United States
DaringlyShy
Texas, United States
MarisaOfFortWort
Texas, United States
SoftNwarmHuggles
Texas, United States
Naomi_Angel
Texas, United States
Candylicker75203
Texas, United States
 
Status
buddymflove 45/M
Lewisville, Texas
lewisville area
Introduction
I'm not the best about talking about myself; so, I will say what people often tell me about me. I'm good to talk to, fun, spontaneous. I drink socially, very approachable. Sexually, I love the touch, smell, taste, voice, and visual of a woman. I open to playing with a single female or couple. I am straight; therefore, I only play that way. D/D free, I'm tested and approved. When playing with couples, I’m comfortable in the Hotwife/cuckhold setup more or less

My Ideal Person open-minded, secure. Likes to have fun, possibly travel and/or hit up clubs and/or private parties. Aside from physical attraction, must have a personality, good convo, sense of humor and more...So, just having the cookie doesn't mean its an automatic. If you like what you see hit me up

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Lewisville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 4, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: