Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
brownhobag 70 / M
"Looking for a FWB"
Yakima, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 9, 2005

To view all of
brownhobag's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brownhobag's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,370,752 Active Members!*
brownhobag 70/M
Yakima, Washington
Update 4/22. Single and looking to mingle. Adventurous fit man seeking discrete one on one fun. I am looking for new lovers for sexual fun only. A "friend with benefits" or just a good old-fashioned fuckbuddy. I'm not here to steal anyone's wife or girlfriend, I just want to have a little extracurricular activity.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a girl/woman with similar interests as a playmate for sexual fun and frolic. I am very big on hygiene and prefer no body hair, I try to wax regularly.. I am very oral and love to please.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Doobs, Springsteen, Bon Jovi, Savage Garden

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm living one now.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yep, lots of them!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of brownhobag's responses

  • 70 / male
  • Yakima, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 22, 1953
Travels to: Walla Walla, Washington, United States
Hometown: Yakima, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: love slave
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: