Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
boobman856 58 / M
"How you doin?"
Collingswood, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
boobman856's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boobman856's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,468 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,405,702 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pleasure4_u_n_me
Pennsylvania, United States
Sweetjane292
New York, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
KarlynJhonson
Maine, United States
MacarenaRom
Atlantico, Colombia
mature705
New Jersey, United States
LilianDoll
Antioquia, Colombia
Twistwd
Pennsylvania, United States
DerGirlJones
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
boobman856 58/M
Collingswood, New Jersey
HELP!! I need someone to suck on!!
Introduction
Im a guy looking to meet for long or short term fun. orally gifted I know how to please you Im a sub that likes to please my partner, I'm open to most things just no extreme pain or bathroom stuff. I'm Looking for a friend to have an regular thing and make lots of cum together.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes a sub friend

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of boobman856's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Collingswood, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium