Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bighotcock49 73 / M
"single mature male looking for mature couples and women attached email......"
Palm Beach Garden, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 27, 2008

To view all of
bighotcock49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bighotcock49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,378,682 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PerfectCpl71
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
fun4all570
New York, United States
Wagvivi
Florida, United States
lookn4mixdcomp
Indiana, United States
fun40605
Georgia, United States
BubnHJinx
New Jersey, United States
ritacaring12
dublin, Ireland
lucious412
Pennsylvania, United States
LATINA_4BBC
California, United States
 
Status
bighotcock49 73/M
Palm Beach Garden, Florida
Looking for mature couple or woman for dinner and hang out….
Introduction
Single guy who like to have fun in and out of bedroom, outdoor activities are biking, walking, the beach , dancing and eating out . So hope you guys come join me and lets have fun ..

My Ideal Person Looking for mature couple man and woman older women for daytime sex, I can entertain also. So lets meet over cocktail or lunch for a meet and greet , I am DD free.also looking for mature nudest for get away nudest resort weekends

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A treesome with mature cuckold and cuck suck my dick...

View more of bighotcock49's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Palm Beach Garden, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1950
Hometown: palm Beach Garden, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Service
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: