Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bi_hubbycouple 43 / 28 / C
"inexperienced young couple, not looking for a quick random play!"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 20, 2015

To view all of
bi_hubbycouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bi_hubbycouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,828,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HardJackk
Online NOW!
California, United States
justme4you30
California, United States
txboytoy4u2
California, United States
Partyboy2894
Massachusetts, United States
locustreet
California, United States
roock32
California, United States
HotFrenchyMiami
California, United States
Badnews808to619
California, United States
jribbit
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
bi_hubbycouple 43/C
Los Angeles, California
what happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas!
Introduction
Still looking to see if there's anything more exciting out there that would give a spice on our very loyal, trusting and loving relationship. We are not looking for a quick hook up!

My Ideal Person looking for straight but open-minded, hung, fit, drama free guys to share our bed Trust and chemistry are important before anything else. Must be clean, safe and std free cause we are, and we prefer someone we can play regularly and local to us . Not looking for a quick random play.If anything, has to do an initial pure meet and greet at a public to see if there is chemistry, no pressure ,and no expectation.

Information
  • 43/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1980 June 1, 1995
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Current college student
Occupation: business self employed
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Black Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses