Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
beachboy01957 66 / 48 / C
"For couples and select singles"
South Daytona, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 10, 2014

To view all of
beachboy01957's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beachboy01957's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,126 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,777,843 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
beachboy01957 66/C
South Daytona, Florida
Slowly getting back into the lifestyle
Just wanted to say hello and introduce ourselves, Mark and Christy here. We are residents of South Daytona (he is retired military). Mark is originally from Daytona, grew up here. We are looking for friends and possibly more. We are a safe, sane, clean and drama free couple, looking for playmates and good friends, both in and out of the bedroom...... or whatever room we end up in! :) ...Recently retired military man with lots of free time now, she is an office professional with a flexible schedule. Open and honest and interested in all sorts of play! Love the beach and the outdoors as well as a nice snug cabin in the mountains with a few close friends. Comfortable with a cold beer as well as a nice bottle of whiskey. Not looking for one night stands. It is finally our time and we want to make the most out of life! Just because we meet does not mean we have to play, at the very least we welcome new friends! We are not Barbie and Ken, but we are in pretty good shape! We want real people to play with, not models! :) Give us a shout if you like what you see....we would be happy to share more with the right people!

My Ideal Person anyone who loves sex and passion as much as we do

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of beachboy01957's responses

  • 66/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Daytona, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: September 28, 1957 January 11, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government Counselor
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Either