Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bamaboss2006 72 / M
", looking for friends now and then"
Auburn, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 4, 2006

To view all of
bamaboss2006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bamaboss2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,760,096 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_TLS324
Tennessee, United States
Nobsbottom
Georgia, United States
Rivvrr
Alabama, United States
lucasboy1985
Eire, Ireland
playtime1909
Alabama, United States
averageguy69834
Texas, United States
shotcumsam
Colorado, United States
Notshallow1
Nebraska, United States
mustangburdangy
Alabama, United States
 
Status
bamaboss2006 72/M
Auburn, Alabama
upgrade to gold
Introduction
looking for discreet , honest and sincere guy for friendship and whatever develops from there. I am mature but lots of fun, confident, caring , sharing and the best friend type of guy. Independent thinker and direct with my comments. No offense, but no BS please. Prefer someone who knows he is a man and not a female with a dick. If you are interested in talking, let me hear from you, will see what happens. NOTE: I am now a standard member and cannot contact you unless you send an email to me. Hope to hear from a lot of people. No per, institution, or entity of any type has permission to use information in my profile or chats or pictures , for any purpose, without my express written consent. Use of such information is a violation of my Federally protected privacy rights and will result in a civil lawsuits along with that fine.

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Auburn, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 25, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: