Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bajaskies 55 / 55 / C
"Private bi couple. Kinky with the right people"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
bajaskies's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bajaskies's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,801,728 Active Members!*
bajaskies 55/C
Atlanta, Georgia
We are looking for a fit fun M or a great couple.
PROFESSIONALS: Secure, in love couple: We are attractive (both look 10 yrs younger than our age, we are told) , educated, sensual and personable. We want to devour and savor life sexually together. We have been together for over 8 years. We are interested in couples or special, MMF, FMF. CD. She is bi-fabulous, with many fantasies; he is open and expressive. We only play together. We will take longer to get to know for privacy reasons; prob meet for "no pressure" drinks first to see if there is chemistry. Must see face pics prior to meeting (had a few less than truthful people try to meet). You only go around once; love to fulfill desires of selves and those we are with! Responders must be intelligent, disease free, sensual, fun and love good conversation, before, during and after encounters. We are NOT looking for serial swingers; STDs scare us. Willing to experiment and be open with the right people will be worth everyone's time and energy. If you put on your profile, that you are average for either partner; we wont have chemistry. We don't want to hurt anyone's feelings; but, we won't settle. WARNING: Any institutions, entities or individuals using this site or any entity of its associated sites for studies, projects reproduction or any use whatsoever- You and any related parties do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures or any information on this site, in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications to the fullest extent of the law.

My Ideal Person We desire sensual, attractive people with a vitality, sense of humor and sense of themselves. We are willing to wait for that right chemistry; this activity is a rarity and special, so we want it to be as perfect as possible. Being bi is a huge plus for our fantasies.


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage, Want to experiment

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bajaskies's responses

  • 55/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 27, 1969 July 20, 1968
Travels to: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None