Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
aurel25252 37 / M
"aurel, pour votre plaisir"
Genf, Geneva, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 9, 2012

To view all of
aurel25252's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aurel25252's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,691 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,376,382 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shantibaby2000
Vaud, Switzerland
subrun71
Zurich, Switzerland
Ehehure71
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
inocente303
Geneva, Switzerland
fungirl_2000
Aargau, Schweiz
iomartina
Lombardia, Italy
kleinesluder0782
Berlin, Germany
tamiixw
Bern, Switzerland
lola381000
Rhone Alpes, France
 
Status
aurel25252 37/M
Genf, Geneva , Switzerland
Introduction
Jeune homme, brun, suisse, sportif, bonne éducation et situation, travaillant dans toute la suisse romande et même jusqu'à Bâle, recherche relations avec partenaires coquines et sexy pour ne se préoccuper que du plaisir.. Hygiène et respect garantit, ainsi qu'exigé en retour. pour les contacts par email enlevez le dernier 2 de mon pseudo at le mail qui est hot WARNING: Any institutions - governmental or private; or persons using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - YOU DO NOT AND WILL NEVER have permission to use any part of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. It will be considered a serious ation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am interested in exploring sex with woman a little older than me to share pleasure and passionate exchanges

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Genf, Geneva, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 4, 1987
Travels to: Avignon, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown