Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
atx888 59 / M
"Looking for FWB or NSA."
Bristol, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2017

To view all of
atx888's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view atx888's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,239,548 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Serendipity1743
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Amanda4869
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
yamin2087
London, United Kingdom
buonacarmen
Sicilia, Italy
leawildone
Newport, United Kingdom
helpmecumtonite
Bristol, United Kingdom
janey772
London, United Kingdom
sweetpussy4u2suc
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
LushiousLottie93
Bristol, United Kingdom
 
Status
atx888 59/M
Bristol, Bristol , United Kingdom
Introduction
If you're looking for a long term relationship then I'm not the one for you. My job takes me all over the Country. I'm looking for a FWB or NSA/One off daytime partner to have discreet fun with. I can travel but can NEVER receive. I'll try almost anything as long as its not too extreme. So don't be shy, love to hear from you soon XXX.

My Ideal Person Has to be very discreet, apart from that almost anything goes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

View more of atx888's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Bristol, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 20, 1965
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Asian
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown