Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
atlantiksurfer3 50 / M
"Spielerisch:-))"
Basel, Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 19, 2008

To view all of
atlantiksurfer3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view atlantiksurfer3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,245,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
34phundfw
Texas, United States
GirlNextDoor1076
Texas, United States
Filthymilf72
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
xresto1980
athens, Greece
Netty7693
Nevada, United States
Love2bnwd
Florida, United States
Wildtpapair
Florida, United States
SerenityNow35
Florida, United States
DianChristian825
Georgia, United States
 
Status
atlantiksurfer3 50/M
Basel, Basel-Stadt , Switzerland
Introduction
Aufgeschlossene, neugierige & kontaktfreudige Person sucht auf diesem Weg erotisches Abenteuer, ohne Zwang und frei von Verpflichtungen. Wenn Du ebenfalls für einen kurzen Augenblick aus dem Alltag ausbrechen möchtest - melde Dich! Ich stehe auch sehr auf reifere Personen. Schreibt mich an, gerne gebe ich Dir / Euch meine E-Mailadresse

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of atlantiksurfer3's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Basel, Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 2, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: