Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
anxious2roll 68 / 66 / C
"all smooth,CD,6'1" 185,, 6 1/2 cut, very bottom , like oral,,and love naughty!"
north of Honesdale, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2011

To view all of
anxious2roll's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anxious2roll's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,754,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Delaware, United States
New York, United States
Andalucia, Spain
California, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Indiana, United States
New South Wales, Australia
anxious2roll 68/C
north of Honesdale, Pennsylvania
lookin for some cock to suck,,you can watch some vids, and i will do the sucking
I am a fit,sexy,smooth,,bi ,CD,,,,,, she is a fit,5'8 large beasts,active bi lady,,,,, I love giving oral to men,and to bottom for them, i can travel reasonable distance and i can host. men with BIG cocks,smooth or trimmed,,and cut, are my favorite. .D/D free here. still very active now 9/6/17 we both enjoy seeing each other with men,,and ladies. If u have no pic posted on profile u are behind the 8 ball. All Pics here are of the bi CD.

My Ideal Person Looking for bi ,bi curious,or gay,fit men, or bi cpl.(hopefully) long cock, shaved or trimmed close, who want oral or want a clean,tight bottom to enjoy. DD free here and discreet, i love the ladies too and would like to experience a strapon ! would also like to find a BI dairy Farmer. . Any ladies who would like to see their hubbys with another guy or gurl let me know. Looking for a real fit guy,who is 6" plus,cut,and smooth who would enjoy sitting back and allow me to kiss,lick and suck his cock,,and if ass is smooth, will rim too. Not necessary to return favor , but if u want to it is fine. I also like to dress fem for men to enjoy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A regular Fantasy is to be on a boat with at least 4 fit, Hung
men, and me dressed sexy in Lingerie, ,and take care of
all the mens sexual needs, sucking cock, ,offering my
ass to them too. what ever they want. XXX To be at a party with
several BI cpls where I can suck cock and be watched, XXX
, also love to lick a man's cock , and lick pussy as they
are busy fucking, ,, lick them both clean.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of anxious2roll's responses

  • 68/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • north of Honesdale, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 30, 1955 February 23, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None