[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
alkro69 60 / M
"Cerco divertimento"
Roma, Lazio, Italy
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 8, 2014

To view all of
alkro69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alkro69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,777,843 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tex_1010
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
liukSsex
Lazio, Italy
jrmac302
Arizona, United States
RedheadPat
Pennsylvania, United States
stanmeister2
Noord Holland, Netherlands
COCKLOVER22022
California, United States
4all69fun
Arizona, United States
Givingtou69
Queensland, Australia
brownywhiteybear
Lazio, Germany
 
Status
alkro69 60/M
Roma, Lazio , Italy
Heaven is that place where there are all the things you go to hell for
Introduction
Ciao a tutti, ho 58 anni, alto 1,90 per 98 kg, di bella presenza. Sono segretamente bsx, divorziato, non effemminato e riservato, molto amante del sapone e assolutamente estraneo a giri strani; cerco principalmente singole o coppie con lui bisex attivo, io sono versatile ma preferibilmente passivo e non posso ospitare. Ho poco tempo libero, a volte la mattina nei giorni feriali e raramente di sera dato che durante la settimana lavoro in genere fino alle 22 e vorrei quindi sfruttarlo bene, contattami e ci divertiremo insieme. Hi everyone, I am 56 years old, high 1.90 for almost 100 kg. I am secretly bsx, divorced, masculine and reserved; I am looking for singles or couples with him active bisex, I am normally bottom with men, top and bottom with couples. As you can see I love to play with toys and love to be fisted too. I don't have much free time during the week, sometimes in the morning on weekdays and almost never in the evening as I work until 10 pm, so I 'd like to use it well, contact me and we will have fun together. Sorry, I can't host in Rome. Forgive my english, it's not my mother tongue, hope you understand what I've written [SIZE 5][B] [COLOR green]Help me renew my subscription with points. Don't ask me to do something if you don't tip[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B][SIZE 5][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Mi piacerebbe essere il terzo di una bella coppia, oppure trovare una donna a cui piaccia, oltre al sesso tradizionale, giocare anche col sedere del partner.

I'd like to be the third of a beautiful couple and also to find a woman who, in addition to the traditional sex, also likes to play with a strapon with her man's ass.

J'aimerais être le troisième d'un beau couple et aussi trouver une femme qui, en plus du sexe traditionnel, aime aussi jouer avec un strapon avec le cul de son homme.

Ich möchte der Dritte eines schönen Paares sein und auch eine Frau finden, die neben dem traditionellen Sex auch gerne mit einem Strapon am Arsch ihres Mannes spielt.

Me gustaría ser la tercera de una pareja hermosa y también encontrar a una mujer que, además del sexo tradicional, también le gusta jugar con un arnés con el culo de su hombre.


I like a lot comments on my pics/videos


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Essere fistato da una donna con due mani, essere fistato
da un uomo che poi mette il suo cazzo anche dentro e si sega
dentro al mio culo fino a venire.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Si, Angie Everhart, adoro le donne rosse con gli occhi chiari

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of alkro69's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Roma, Lazio, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 2, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: consulente finanziar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: