Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
alandiv1957 71 / M
"Genuine decent guy."
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2022

To view all of
alandiv1957's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alandiv1957's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,372,973 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Lower Saxony, Germany
Merseyside, United Kingdom
alandiv1957 71/M
Cape Town, Western Cape , South Africa
considerate, interesting, fun, respectful, good sense of humor - so just average really ! Have some experience of mfm lifestyle and keen to expand horizons. Adore spoiling ladies in every way, ideally with the husbands involvement ! I will travel internationally to meet up and if the chemistry is right, prefer to have 2/3 day weekend breaks together experiencing new places and activities ! I have known many fantastic and lovely ladies over the years, but my only interest now is in a couple.

My Ideal Person Attractive English speaking couple - over 55 years looking for excitement and exotic travel.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of alandiv1957's responses

  • 71 / male
  • Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 17, 1953
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Semi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None