Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
_GABI4 53 / F
"SEU VIAGRA NATURAL"
Sao Caetano do Sul, Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2015

To view all of
_GABI4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view _GABI4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,759,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gordinhogostos6
Sao Paulo, Brazil
fortes37
Minas Gerais, Brazil
addca1000
Pernambuco, Brazil
rm_Mr_fag_89
Sao Paulo, Brazil
carlos_alto_34
São Paulo, Brazil
luiz441969
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Hiletsgetogather
Tennessee, United States
Girsonsorocaba
Sao Paulo, Brazil
molinao260693
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
_GABI4 53/F
Sao Caetano do Sul, Sao Paulo , Brazil
Introduction
[B][/B][COLOR green][/COLOR][bling 635812][bling 642162] Bom eu exatamente curto somente homem ..não estou aqui para uma aventura no real .. Mais nunca se sabe se rolar algo que pode mexer comigo como ja aconteceu .E se isto acontecer pode acreditar que vai rolar um bom sexo[bling 642163]

My Ideal Person ]Minha pessoa ideal E Aquela Que Eu POSSA Imaginar Fazendo loucuras com ELA e me Sentir Que estou na Realidade .. ENTÃO PODE este Ser o HOMEM

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of _GABI4's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Sao Caetano do Sul, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 31, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: sexo
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: