Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Watertester270 30 / M
"Married couple here, could be me or her on at any time. Feel free to contact!"
Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2023

To view all of
Watertester270's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Watertester270's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,790,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tww6263
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Sleek3118
Tennessee, United States
MochaALStallion
Alabama, United States
serendipity31415
Missouri, United States
FriendlyDV22
Kentucky, United States
DwtnLexGuy
Kentucky, United States
Morganlett2021
Tennessee, United States
Curious792021
Colorado, United States
iwantu2cmyboto
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Watertester270 30/M
Bowling Green, Kentucky
Introduction
Looking to find somebody who has common interests. Wife has decided she wants to join in on the site and play so this is now a couple thing. We are open to other couples, mfm, fmf, or just somebody for her to play with. Please be respectful, she would prefer to meet people outside of our town just for discretion purposes. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Send us a friend request and message if interested, age and race is non factors. We are here to explore!

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 3, 1993
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: