Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ultimatelyyes 33 / M
"Very open to clean kinky erotic sex!"
Augusta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 7, 2018

To view all of
Ultimatelyyes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ultimatelyyes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,239,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tightkitty4u33
North Carolina, United States
AlandNikki
North Carolina, United States
Nashville_Milf
Tennessee, United States
SCCD469
South Carolina, United States
hangingoutfun31
South Carolina, United States
luka399
South Carolina, United States
jim4funn2019
North Carolina, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
AmandaOaks
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Ultimatelyyes 33/M
Augusta, Georgia
Introduction
Had to update this since the same one has been posted a long while......The world has gone crazy but all else about the same! Still love going to all the wild crazy lifestyle parties and traveling in general. Heading to the Philippines and Thailand for a few months this summer so wish it would hurry! Will add more later so until then take care and have fun =)

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone that loves to be loved! When I love I love! If it ends it ends but love while you are there! Someone carefree that is so non drama and just enjoys life as well as the uncertainties of it as well! I like to wake up and for whatever reason say "Hey, lets go to Miami!!" And later that night be dancing at Club Space!! So spontaneous is good too!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Ultimatelyyes's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Augusta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Crypto Trader
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: